Follow us

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Orchestron SOLO FEMALE VOICE and ORGAN discs now available!

Posted by peahix on September 15th, 2010

We’re proud to introduce the latest in our series of Vako Orchestron discs: SOLO FEMALE VOICE (featuring Tara Busch) and ORGAN (remastered)! We expect to ship these titles at the beginning of October. Head on over to Shoptigan to order yours today!

4 Responses to “Orchestron SOLO FEMALE VOICE and ORGAN discs now available!”

  1. Tony Says:

    Any chance you can put an order up for the Samples CD-Rom with all the new optigan and orchestron discs you worked on from 2008-present?

  2. peahix Says:

    samples of our new orch titles will be available soon. i don’t have specific plans to sample the optigan stuff right now, but will probably do those at some point as well.

  3. Naoki Says:

    The Shoptigan page is not accessible now. Is it only from my site?
    Could you take a look?

  4. peahix Says:

    hi, we’ve had trouble w/ a hacker lately on shoptigan and it’s now down temporarily while we work on a more secure solution. if you have something you’d like to order, send me an email:

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>